Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Introduction to the Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Madrid The answer of "Why We Live?" in Buddhism Meetup

CineForum La Cabaña: "El perdón": El puente entre lo humano y lo divino. Madrid

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Meetup Yoga,Biodanza,Encuentros/Talleres Crecimiento Humano

Practice meditation and mindfulness

Sunday, May 27, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Madrid Meditation Meetup

Sesiones de Coaching gratuitas

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Programa Experto en Coaching Nivel Profesional

Cambia el Foco, mejora desde tu interior

Thursday, May 31, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: El Alquimista, Mejora tu vida

TALLER GRUPAL PARA SANAR A NUESTRO NIÑO INTERIOR CON HOOPONOPONO. PRECIO 8 EUROS

Friday, June 1, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Hooponopono En El Retiro

Enciende tu luciérnaga interior

Friday, June 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Programa Experto en Coaching Nivel Profesional

Momento de Paz

Friday, June 1, 2018, 8:00 pm
Group: Momento de Paz

Grupo de Estudio De Kabbalah (Gratuito)

Friday, June 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: El Alquimista, Mejora tu vida

Astrología y Arte Consciencia: integrar a URANO

Saturday, June 9, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Astrología y Renacer

Sesiones de Coaching gratuitas

Thursday, June 14, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Programa Experto en Coaching Nivel Profesional

El secreto de la creatividad eterna

Friday, June 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Programa Experto en Coaching Nivel Profesional

Taller Vivencial de BIOCONSCIENCIA

Saturday, June 16, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: El Club de Las Personas Genuinas

Despierta tu mejor versión

Friday, June 22, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Programa Experto en Coaching Nivel Profesional

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active